Me – Yesterday & Today

An avid traveler & reader. A sushi & yoga lover. That remains constant even today.  

What changed, was what came later….

After dedicating a large chunk of my “productive years” working in the ever-dynamic field of Communication Sciences, I chose perhaps the toughest job of my life. I chose to become a fulltime mom to my 2 high energy boys.

They’ve inspired and (re)kindled in me what I never thought I had: A renewed sense of wonder in all things small…And that’s been a welcome change!    

Leave a Reply

